360 REALTY has many different agents. Here is all of their contact information as well as their social media accounts. Make sure to follow and like their page!

 

Adam Kiefer

📧 akiefer0324@gmail.com

📞 (910) 545-7596

🖥 @OnslowCountyRealEstate

 

Jenifer Kiefer

📧 jkiefer1217@gmail.com

📞 (910) 545-4322

🖥️ @JeniferKieferRealtor

 

Andrew Marchetti

📧 andrewdmarchetti@gmail.com

📞 (862) 324-6344

🖥️ @LighthouseGroupof360Realty

 

Brittany Spencer

📧 sellwithbrittany@gmail.com

📞 (910) 750-6650

🖥 @onslowcountyhomes

 

Jena Burkett

📧 burkett1223@gmail.com

📞 (910) 539-5042

🖥 @jena.burkett.broker

 

Thomas Breedlove

📧 thomasbreedloverealestate@gmail.com

📞 (805) 503-8057

🖥 @ThomasBreedloveRealtor

 

 

Susan Weston

📧 sweston6891@gmail.com

📞 (703) 763-9744

🖥 @suewestonrealtor

 

 

April Smith

📧 home2homewithapril@gmail.com

📞 (571) 466-0050

🖥️ @home2homewithapril

 

Jessica Budde

📧 makingmoveswithjess@gmail.com%20

📞 (567) 249-6620

🖥 @MakingMoveswithJess

 

Leah Schuch

📧 leahschuchrealtor@gmail.com

📞 (612) 390-3926

🖥 @realestatewithleahschuch

 

Kirsten Minton

📧 minton.kirsten@yahoo.com

📞 (571) 589-9393

🖥 @KirstenMintonRealtor

 

Kristen Shank

📧 kshank11@yahoo.com

📞 (910) 967-0813

🖥

 

Our agents are dedicated to providing you #TheHighestDegreeOfService! Contact them today!